Landesgruppenliste

Landesgruppe Baden-Württemberg
Thomas Leibrecht, Schloss, 74379 Ingersheim
dbvlgbw@yahoo.com

Landesgruppe Bayern
Dr. Albrecht Graf von und zu Egloffstein, Altes Schloss, 91788 Pappenheim
info@grafschaft-pappenheim.de

Landesgruppe Berlin-Brandenburg
Dr.-Ing. Klaus Henning von Krosigk, Motzstraße 60, 10777 Berlin
kvkrosigk@googlemail.com

Landesgruppe Hessen
Hasso Schiefler, Lärchenstraße 12, 36381 Schlüchtern
hasso.schiefler@mnet-online.de

Landesgruppe Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Dr. rer.nat. Neidhardt Krauß, Stavener Straße 37, 17034 Neubrandenburg
Dr.N.Krauss@gmx.de

Landesgruppe Niedersachsen
Dipl.-Ing. Hans-Peter Roppel, Marienstraße 10, 38364 Schöningen
hproppel@yahoo.de

Landesgruppe Nord
Dr. Klaus Püttmann, Simrockstraße 31, 22587 Hamburg
Klaus.Puettmann@NLD.Niedersachsen.de

Landesgruppe Rheinland
Detmar Westhoff, Luegallee 18, 40545 Düsseldorf
westhoff@westhoff-finearts.de

Landesgruppe Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland
Rüdiger Mertens M.A., Eckenheimer Landstraße 288a, 60435 Frankfurt
mertens.ffm@t-online.de

Landesgruppe Sachsen
Bernd Wippert, Burg Kriebstein, 09648 Kriebstein
Bernd.Wippert@schloesserland-sachsen.de

Landesgruppe Sachsen-Anhalt
Dr. Antje Schloms, An der Burg 17, 99974 Mühlhausen
Tel.: 0176 61552646
dbvlgst@gmx.de
 
Landesgruppe Thüringen
Reiner Zitzen, Unter dem Pflinzhöck 8, 99817 Eisenach
r-zitzen@t-online.de

Landesgruppe Westfalen
Dr. Gerhard Wachholz, Gersthofener Straße 16, 45772 Marl
gw-761733@versanet.de